Schützenverein 1883 e.V. Georgensgmünd
  

Die Vorstandschaft vom Schützenverein 1883 e.V. Georgensgmünd


 


Schützenmeisteramt

Peter Leipold

Peter Leipold

Funktion 1. Schützenmeister

Telefon: 09172/8739

E-Mail: p.leipold@svgeo.de

Richard Schuhmann

Richard Schuhmann

Funktion 2. Schützenmeister

Telefon: 09172/2903

E-Mail: r.schuhmann@svgeo.de

Barbara Ritzer

Barbara Ritzer

Funktion Schriftführerin

Telefon: 09172/668288

E-Mail: b.ritzer@svgeo.de

Peter Leipold

Peter Leipold

Funktion Schatzmeister / Kassier

Telefon: 09172/8739

E-Mail: p.leipold@svgeo.de

Udo Ritzer

Udo Ritzer

Funktion Sportleiter

Telefon: 09172/668288

E-Mail: u.ritzer@svgeo.de

Barbara Ritzer

Barbara Ritzer

Funktion Damenleiterin

Telefon: 09172/668288

E-Mail: damen@svgeo.de

Alfred Wolf

Alfred Wolf

Funktion Pistolenreferent

Telefon: 09172/418570

E-Mail: a.wolf@svgeo.de

Manuel Schleicher

Manuel Schleicher

Funktion Bogenreferent

Telefon:

E-Mail: m.schleicher@svgeo.de

Günther Schuhmann

Günther Schuhmann

Funktion Rüstmeister

Telefon: 09172/2903

E-Mail: g.schuhmann@svgeo.de

Reiner Greza

Reiner Greza

Funktion Pressereferent

Telefon: 09172/6854214

E-Mail: r.greza@svgeo.de

Dirk Hoffmann

Dirk Hoffmann

Funktion Beisitzer

Telefon:

E-Mail: d.hoffmann@svgeo.de

Ramona Rademacher

Ramona Rademacher

Funktion Beisitzerin

Telefon:

E-Mail: r.rademacher@svgeo.de

Stefan Wurzer

Stefan Wurzer

Funktion Beisitzer

Telefon:

E-Mail: s.wurzer@svgeo.de

Hans Sobotta

Hans Sobotta

Funktion Revisor

Telefon: 09172/8662

E-Mail: buero@svgeo.de

Thomas Rögner

Thomas Rögner

Funktion Revisor

Telefon:

E-Mail: buero@svgeo.de

 


E-Mail
Karte
Infos